The Parochial Church Council (PCC) holds at least 6 meetings each year at which the business of the parish is transacted.  The membership of the PCC (as at August 2017) is set out below (the year in parentheses following each name is the year that they were elected or co-opted).

Clergy (Ex Officio)

John Paul Hoskins – chair
Rachel Murray

Church Wardens (Ex Officio)

Margaret Bearne (2017)
Robert Stone (2018)

Elected Parish Representatives

St Peter’s, Winchcombe

Geoff Adlington (2017) – Treasurer
Abbie Andrews (2019)
Simon Andrews (2018 Deputy Warden, St Peter’s)
John Barrett (2019)
Sara Collins (2017) – Secretary
Anne Dean (2019)
Penelope Kain (2017)
Sue Milton (2019)
Pookie Shaw (2019)

St Michael’s, Stanley Pontlarge

Rosemary Hancock (2019 co-opted Deputy Warden, Stanley Pontlarge)

Christ Church, Gretton

Gwyneth Cocks (2017)
Susan Fleck (2017 Deputy Warden, Gretton)

Deanery Synod (Ex Officio) (2017)

Nigel Bearne
Tom Hancock (Deputy Churchwarden, Sudeley Manor)
Alan Thomas (Lay chair)


Rob Davies (2019)

Methodist Observer

Trevor Upton


 Printable Version
1 | 2  >> 
July 2019 PCC Meeting

May 2019 PCC Meeting

March 2019 PCC Meeting

September 2018 PCC Meeting

July 2018 PCC Meeting

January 2018 PCC Meeting

September 2017 PCC Meeting

July 2017 PCC Meeting

May 2017 PCC Meeting

May 2017 PCC Emergency Meeting

1 | 2  >>