The Parochial Church Council (PCC) holds at least 6 meetings each year at which the business of the parish is transacted.  The membership of the PCC (as at July 2016) is set out below (the year in parentheses following each name is the year that they were elected or co-opted).

Clergy (Ex Officio)


John Paul Hoskins (Chair)

Julia Hook

James Pickersgill


Church Wardens (Ex Officio)


Tim Hall (2016)

Stewart Aylward (2016)


Elected Parish Representatives


St Peter’s

Steve Carter (2016)

Clifford Cocks (2014)

Robert Davies (2015)

Lynne Horton (2015)

Susan Pestell (2015)

Arthur Ruddock (2015)

Martin Soltau (2014)

Sue Teggert (2016)

Jane Wain (2016)


Stanley Pontlarge

Rosemary Hancock (co-opted 2016 Deputy Warden, Stanley Pontlarge)



Jane Houston (2014)

Kate Stebbings (2014)

Graham Taylor (co-opted 2016 Deputy Warden, Gretton)


Deanery Synod (Ex Officio) (2014)


Nigel Bearne

Tom Hancock (Deputy Churchwarden, Sudeley Manor)

Margaret Jarvis

Alan Thomas (Lay Chair)



Methodist Observers


Janet Dufton

Trevor Upton


The Secretary, Margaret Bearne, and the Treasurer, Geoff Adlington, also attend PCC meetings.

Parochial Church Council
Webpage icon January 2017 PCC Meeting
Webpage icon November 2016 PCC Meeting
Webpage icon July 2016 PCC Meeting
Webpage icon September 2016 PCC Meeting
Webpage icon May 2016 PCC Meeting
Printer Printable Version