Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Winchcombe Parish
September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 9:00amMorning PrayerJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 3rd September 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amAll Age Worship in St Peter'sJoin us for our All Age Worship service followed by tea and coffee at St Peter's, Winchcombe
6:30pmChoral Evensong at St Peter's
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 4th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter'sJoin us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 5th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 7th September 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 8th September 2017 9:00amMorning PrayerJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 10th September 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 11th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter'sJoin us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
2:30pmReflective prayer in St Peter's Centre
Tuesday 12th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
2:30pmPastoral co-ordinators meet in St Peter's Centre
Thursday 14th September 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
10:00amToddler Service in Lady Chapel
11:45amFuneral of Victor Neary at Cheltenham Crem
Friday 15th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 17th September 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
3:30pmChoral Evensong in Sudeley Chapel
Monday 18th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter'sJoin us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
3:00pmPresentation of WEP Report in Methodist Church
Tuesday 19th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
11:30amFuneral of Cairine Lee in St Peter's
3:45pmVisit to St Peter's by U3A
7:30pmPrayers for the Community in St Peter's
Thursday 21st September 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
11:00amOpen Door talk to church stewards
1:00pmCHURCH CLOSED for cable work
Friday 22nd September 2017 9:00amMorning PrayerJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
12:30pmFuneral of Ruby Ang in St Peter's Church
Sunday 24th September 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
8:30amLadies' Breakfast at The RectoryPlease let the office know at spc@winchcombeparish.org.uk if you would like to attend
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
4:00pmJulia Hook's Commissioning service at Dumbleton Church
Monday 25th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter'sJoin us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 26th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 28th September 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter'sJoin us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 29th September 2017 9:00amMorning PrayerJoin us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe