Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

This calendar displays entries for all churches within the Winchcombe Team. In order to select the calendar entries for a particular church or type of activity, select the appropriate category from the drop-down box below.

<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Tuesday 1st August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 3rd August 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
9:45amToddler Service
A short service for under 5's and their parents/carers. Come along and enjoy some singing, craft, fellowship and a cup of tea in the Lady Chapel of St Peter's, Winchcombe
Friday 4th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 6th August 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amAll Age Worship in St Peter's
Join us for our All Age Worship service followed by tea and coffee at St Peter's, Winchcombe
6:30pmChoral Evensong at St Peter's
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 7th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 8th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 9th August 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 10th August 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 11th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 13th August 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 14th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 15th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 16th August 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 17th August 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 18th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 20th August 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 21st August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 24th August 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
Friday 25th August 2017 9:00amHoly Communion
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peters, Winchcombe
Sunday 27th August 2017 8:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's, Winchcombe
8:30amLadies' Breakfast at The Rectory
Please let the office know at spc@winchcombeparish.org.uk if you would like to attend
10:30amParish Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Parish Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed by tea and coffee at the back of the church.
6:30pmEvensong at St Peter's
Monday 28th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter's
Join us for morning prayer at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Tuesday 29th August 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion at St Peter's, Winchcombe
Wednesday 30th August 2017 10:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe followed tea and coffee in the St Peter's Centre
Thursday 31st August 2017 9:00amHoly Communion in St Peter's
Join us for Holy Communion in St Peter's Winchcombe
<< July 2017